Committee Composition
  Audit Compensation Nominating
Carlton M Johnson Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee Member of Nominating Committee

Mr. Johnson has served as a member of the Board of Directors since November 1999 and was appointed Chairman of the Board on October 22, 2010.  Mr. Johnson has been self-employed since March 2013.  Prior to that, he served as in-house legal counsel for Roswell Capital affiliated entities since June 1996.  Mr. Johnson has been admitted to the practice of law in Alabama since 1986, Florida since 1988 and Georgia since 1997.  He has been a shareholder in the Pensacola, Florida AV- rated law firm of Smith, Sauer, DeMaria, Johnson and was President-Elect of the 500 member Escambia-Santa Rosa Bar Association.  He also served on the Florida Bar Young Lawyers Division Board of Governors.  Mr. Johnson earned a degree in History/Political Science at Auburn University and Juris Doctor at Samford University - Cumberland School of Law.  Mr. Johnson also serves on the board of Patriot Scientific Corporation, and formerly served on the boards of CryoPort, Inc. (ceased in May 2012), and Ecotality, Inc. (ceased in March 2012).  The Board of Directors concluded that Mr. Johnson should serve as a director in light of the extensive public company finance experience that he has obtained through serving on the boards and audit committees of Patriot Scientific Corporation, CryoPort, Inc. and Ecotality, Inc.

David H. Pohl Member of Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee Committee Chair for Nominating Committee
Eric S. Swartz Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee Member of Nominating Committee

Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member

Print E-mail